Rice Famine

  • admin
  • Topic Author
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
10 years 8 months ago #165 by admin
Rice Famine was created by admin

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
8 years 6 months ago #166 by toddrew
Replied by toddrew on topic Rice Famine
If a unit with a leader loses a figure, is the leader subject to a leader check?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
8 years 6 months ago #168 by Mark-McG
Replied by Mark-McG on topic Rice Famine
No

LEADER CASUALTY CHECK
When a leader is with a unit and the unit loses one or more figures in combat (ranged or close combat) there is a chance that the leader may also be hit and a leader casualty check must be rolled against the leader.
If a unit with a leader loses one or more figures because it fails to complete a retreat movement, or due to a Dragon card, or during a lack of honor roll does not cause a leader casualty check. A leader casualty check is only made when a unit loses one or more figures in combat.

ccsamuraibattles.net/rules/40-09-phase4-battle.html

“I dreamt of worldly success once.”
― Miyamoto Musashi

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 1.142 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum