Order Two Units

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

ORDER TWO UNITS

 

 

ORDER TWO UNIT LEFT

Issue an order to 2 units and/or leaders in the left section.

ORDER TWO UNIT CENTER

Issue an order to 2 units and/or leaders in the center section.

ORDER TWO UNIT RIGHT

Issue an order to 2 units and/or leaders in the right section.

  

   

  



Print Email

Log in to comment


Mark McG's Avatar
Mark McG replied the topic: #168 4 years 6 months ago
No

LEADER CASUALTY CHECK
When a leader is with a unit and the unit loses one or more figures in combat (ranged or close combat) there is a chance that the leader may also be hit and a leader casualty check must be rolled against the leader.
If a unit with a leader loses one or more figures because it fails to complete a retreat movement, or due to a Dragon card, or during a lack of honor roll does not cause a leader casualty check. A leader casualty check is only made when a unit loses one or more figures in combat.

ccsamuraibattles.net/rules/40-09-phase4-battle.html
toddrew replied the topic: #166 4 years 6 months ago
If a unit with a leader loses a figure, is the leader subject to a leader check?