Artillery Canister

More
9 years 16 hours ago #8172 by alecrespi
Artillery Canister was created by alecrespi
ARTILLERY CANISTER

 
...

Artillery Canister

Alessandro - Website Admin

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
5 months 2 weeks ago #10578 by ReadyFreddie
Replied by ReadyFreddie on topic Artillery Canister
One question about this card. It reads "If opponent's unit is not eliminated or retreats, it may then battle as originally ordered." Does this imply that the casualties in the artillery attack don't have effect? Or despite of the casualties the attacker rolls the original set of dice?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
5 months 2 weeks ago #10579 by Mark-McG
Replied by Mark-McG on topic Artillery Canister
The attacker may battle using the strength it has remaining after the artillery cannister effects. 

General rule for C&C is don't imply anything. Use the literal meaning.

Glory is fleeting, but obscurity is forever.
[img][/img]
The following user(s) said Thank You: ReadyFreddie

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
5 months 2 weeks ago - 5 months 2 weeks ago #10580 by ReadyFreddie
Replied by ReadyFreddie on topic Artillery Canister
Thank you Mark! My girlfriend doesn't like your reply though. She's upset lol 
Last edit: 5 months 2 weeks ago by ReadyFreddie.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.679 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum