Cuirassiers ignoring one hit from ranged fire

More
1 year 3 months ago #5401 by CptHaddockPQ
I saw on some units reference tables, and even on this website, that Cuirassiers will ignore one hit from infantry ranged fire. That make sense. But I was unable to find any mention of that in the rulebook. Can someone tell me the origin - and so certify the legitimacy - of this rule? Thanks.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
1 year 3 months ago #5402 by Hawkmoon
Yes, it's right. I think you should find it in the core rules at Cuirassiers description.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
1 year 3 months ago #5403 by CptHaddockPQ
I finally got it, thanks!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.456 seconds

Forum Statistics

  • Total Users:729
  • Latest Member:CsLolGome
  • Total Posts:6112
  • Total Topics:704
  • Total Sections:2
  • Total Categories:14
  • Today Open:0
  • Yesterday Open:0
  • Today Answer:4
  • Yesterday Answer:3

Top Posters

Top Posters Posts
Bayernkini 1101
Mark-McG 803
Tarheel 257
TheMP 171
Achtung-Panzer 171

Top Thanks

Top Thanks Thanks
Bayernkini 308
Mark-McG 74
Grambo589 14
Grondeaux 13
Barend 13

Random Quote

In war there is but one favorable moment; the great art is to seize it!~Napoleon