Ninja Assassin

More
1 year 7 months ago #936 by Designer1812
Ninja Assassin was created by Designer1812
2 Questions:
Can Ninja Assassin kill an Army Commander? If yes, is bodyguard eliminated? If Army Commander can be killed does he count as a victory banner?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
1 year 7 months ago #937 by Mark-McG
Replied by Mark-McG on topic Ninja Assassin
An Army Commander is a leader,so can be targeted, and would count as a Victory Banner (same as any other leader)

If the Army Commander is killed, is this equivalent to losing the leader in a leader check? I have to think it is highly similar, and therefore think the Bodyguards would surrender and be removed, also scoring 1 banner. Seems the cleanest rules path,though overly powerful in my view.



 

“I dreamt of worldly success once.”
― Miyamoto Musashi

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 1.593 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum