Special Rule: Breakthrough - Napoleonics - Commands and Colors System

Breakthrough Map rules
modified Rules similar Memoir44 Breakthrough.

Some cards allows additional units anywhere on the board to move, but only to move, not battle.
These cards shows the "on the move" lettering and the number of additional units, which may be ordered,
Attack cards = "+1 on the move",
Probe cards = "+2 on the move",
Scout cards = "+2 on the move".

On the Move may be ordered in ANY section of the battlefield. They move normally, but may not battle this turn.
An unit in square formation, cannot use an "on the move" order to come out of square.

 

Random Quote

It should not be believed that a march of three or four days in the wrong direction can be corrected by a countermarch. As a rule, this is to make two mistakes instead of one. ~Napoleon