"Section Cards" without units in the section

More
13 years 4 months ago #998 by religon
Suppose I have a card in hand "Order Three Units Right" however I have no units in the right section. As I understand the rules, I play the card and am unable to activate any units. My turn ends. I draw a better card. My opponent takes a turn.

I do not have the option to "order 1 unit of my choice."

Am I playing this correctly?

Thanks,
Robert

I can be reached on hotmail email with the same user name.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
13 years 4 months ago #1000 by MasterChief
Yep - just get rid of the card.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
13 years 4 months ago #1006 by religon
Thanks.

I can be reached on hotmail email with the same user name.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
13 years 4 months ago #1007 by The-Admiral
Reminds me of a game I played once. I had a hand of 4 cards and very early on had 3 cards for a section with no units. I played the one card I could use and every turn drew another card I could use. Played the rest of the game on that one card and won!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
13 years 4 months ago - 13 years 4 months ago #1015 by Tuscan-Centurion
Goes to show that you got to play with what you have in your hand. Make the most of the cards that you can play and keep them turning over. Eventually something has got to come your way! B)
Last edit: 13 years 4 months ago by Tuscan-Centurion. Reason: spelling

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Moderators: Freeloading-Phill
Time to create page: 0.588 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum