Suppose I have a card in hand "Order Three Units Right" however I have no units in the right section. As I understand the rules, I play the card and am unable to activate any units. My turn ends. I draw a better card. My opponent takes a turn.
I do not have the option to "order 1 unit of my choice."
Am I playing this correctly?
I can be reached on hotmail email with the same user name.
Reminds me of a game I played once. I had a hand of 4 cards and very early on had 3 cards for a section with no units. I played the one card I could use and every turn drew another card I could use. Played the rest of the game on that one card and won!