Carthaginian/Eastern Kingdoms Auxilia

More
3 years 2 months ago #3699 by nbour08
New to the game and am confused about Auxilia. The reference sheet has a "--" for fire range on Carthaginian/Eastern Kingdom Auxilia, and says "No" for close combat. Can auxilia for these armies battle at all? Elsewhere the rules state Auxilia do have fire range and close combat. Thanks!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
3 years 2 months ago - 3 years 2 months ago #3700 by g1ul10
stay put: range 2 dice, cc 3 dice
move 1 hex: range 1 die, cc 3 dice
move 2 hexes: no combat
Last edit: 3 years 2 months ago by g1ul10.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
3 years 2 months ago #3701 by nbour08
All clear now. Thanks!!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Moderators: Freeloading-Phill
Time to create page: 0.490 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum