Can you confirm more hits than you originally rolled?

A: Yes. On the reroll, each die that rolls a burst will remove one tank silhouette token.

https://www.boardgamegeek.com/article/22890301#22890301

If an A7V uses Machine Gun Barrage to make its two attacks against a tank at a range of two hexes, does it get potential hits with Deadly Die results?

A. Yes. In regard to the A7V tank hitting on the deadly die side, at 2 hex range, when ordered by a Machine Gun Barrage. Simply put, we did not want to create an exception as to how the A7V tank will battle.

https://www.boardgamegeek.com/article/22890555#22890555

Do bogged down tanks battle with 1 less die for Ambush, Butt & Bayonet rolls?

A: Bogged Down Tanks when battling during the oppositions turn (Surprise Ambush or Butt and Bayonet) combat dice are reduced by 1.

https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1542350/bogged-down-tanks-battle-back-surprise-ambush-butt

Log in to comment

Decebalus replied the topic:
8 years 3 weeks ago
Yes. The game doesnt remember rolls of the past. (The answer was also confirmed by Borg on BGG.)