Mortar Unit

More
9 years 1 week ago #99 by alecrespi
Mortar Unit was created by alecrespi
 
...

Mortar Unit

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
6 years 4 months ago #711 by Clexton27
Replied by Clexton27 on topic Mortar Unit
When a Mortar unit fires on an Infantry unit in a hex with wire and gets a BURST symbol on the dice does the infantry take a hit and the wire is also removed? OR Does the BURST have to occur on a wire hex devoid of units to remove the wire?
P.34 Rules states: "When a mortar unit combat rolls a burst on a hex with a wire token, the wire token is removed from the hex."

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
6 years 4 months ago #713 by Mark-McG
Replied by Mark-McG on topic Mortar Unit
I would say both the unit takes a hit and the wire is removed. C&C rules are usually pretty literal. Don't attempt to read in anything.

"Feed the troops on victory"- Gen. Sir John Monash
The following user(s) said Thank You: Achtung Panzer, Clexton27

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.909 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum