{phocadocumentation view=navigation|type=mpcn}

Movement A unit or general must stop when it enters a waterway hex.
Battle A unit on a waterway hex rolls 1 less battle die.
When targeting an enemy unit or general that is on a waterway hex, a unit’s battle dice are not reduced.
Line of Sight Free


Related FAQs

There is no dice reduction when firing on units in a river. Is that correct?

Correct, there is no reduction when targeting a unit on a waterway hex. A unit on a waterway hex, however, rolls 1 less battle dice.