Leader Initiative

Q: When a Combat Card is played in lieu of a Command Card and a Leader Initiative Combat Card is also played, can a Leader Initiative Combat Card take advantage of any of the bonuses on the Combat Card that has been played in lieu of a Command Card?

A: NO. THE LEADER INITIATIVE COMBAT CARD STATES THAT ANY COMMAND CARD BONUS WILL NOT APPLY TO THIS ORDERED UNIT. (RB)

Print Email

Log in to comment


mirkobruner's Avatar
mirkobruner replied the topic: #302 2 years 2 months ago
The card is added to the command just played, so it means any section where you have just ordered units.
Mark McG's Avatar
Mark McG replied the topic: #298 2 years 2 months ago
good question!

On the face of it, the 2nd part "under your command" seems irrelevant, but that generally is not the case.
I don't know what that means
pmiranda-tricorne's Avatar
pmiranda-tricorne replied the topic: #297 2 years 2 months ago
"in any section under your command"
Does that mean in any section, or in any section where you have ordered a unit this turn?

Random Quote

In questions of power, let no more be heard of confidence in man, but bind him down from mischief by the chains of the constitution. ~~~ Thomas Jefferson ~~~

This site uses cookies to improve your experience.