British Line Command

Print Email

Log in to comment


Mark McG's Avatar
Mark McG replied the topic: #395 1 month 1 week ago
no idea how you reach that position.. ordered units can do all those things described in Phases 2-4. The restriction is that they cannot move further than 1 hex.

What you cannot do is detach a leader from a unit.
mirkobruner's Avatar
mirkobruner replied the topic: #394 1 month 1 week ago
One order means to "Order a Unit" correct?
Wording here seems that you cannot, for example move and fire or move and melee, but rather one excludes the other.
Mark McG's Avatar
Mark McG replied the topic: #384 1 month 3 weeks ago

mirkobruner wrote: For a unit that starts on a road hex, does it mean that (moving along the road) it will move only one hex having no increase of mov?


correct, the card trumps the rules.
mirkobruner's Avatar
mirkobruner replied the topic: #383 1 month 3 weeks ago
For a unit that starts on a road hex, does it mean that (moving along the road) it will move only one hex having no increase of mov?

Random Quote

Yonder are the Hessians. They were bought for seven pounds and tenpence a man. Are you worth more? Prove it. Tonight the American flag floats from yonder hill or Molly Stark sleeps a widow! ~~~ John Stark ~~~

This site uses cookies to improve your experience.