102 Brandywine - Washington's Attack (11 September 1777)

More
4 months 4 days ago #316 by alecrespi

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
4 months 3 days ago #326 by Mark McG
Brandywine (Washington’s Attack) Scenario (Page 11)
Update: In the Brandywine (Washington’s Attack) scenario, the Regular Continental unit on the road inbetween the two guns is a Light Infantry unit not a Regular. In addition, Opening Cannonade rules are in
effect. (RB)
Q: If a single Continental unit is on a Hill Hex on the British side of the Brandywine, can that unit claim
two Banners at the same time -- one for being on the British side of the River and one for being on a Hill
Hex on the British side of the River?
A: YES. A CONTINENTAL UNIT ON A HILL HEX ON THE BRITISH SIDE OF THE
BRANDYWINE WILL COUNT AS TWO BANNERS. (RB)

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.574 seconds

Forum Statistics

  • Total Users:89
  • Latest Member:Randall N
  • Total Posts:449
  • Total Topics:207
  • Total Sections:3
  • Total Categories:11
  • Today Open:0
  • Yesterday Open:0
  • Today Answer:0
  • Yesterday Answer:0

Random Quote

That these are our grievances which we have thus laid before his majesty, with that freedom of language and sentiment which becomes a free people claiming their rights as derived from the laws of nature, and not as the gift of their chief magistrate. ~~~ Thomas Jefferson ~~~

This site uses cookies to improve your experience.