|Movement||Must stop and move no further when entering this hex.|
|Combat||• A unit that moves onto a church hex may battle, but reduces the number of battle dice rolled by 1 this turn.
• A unit that is already on a church hex does not reduce the number of battle dice it rolls.
• Targeting a unit on a church hex in ranged or close combat, the unit on the church hex will ignore 1 soldier symbol and may ignore 2 flags.
• When reserve artillery targeting dice have 3 or more dice On Target, place a shell crater token on the church hex. When the battle dice are rolled for the On Target hex on this combat, all terrain protection is ignored and all dice symbols rolled will count. The hex, after this combat, is considered a building rubble hex when determining terrain protection: see “Building Rubble” rules section in the core game.
|Line of Sight||Blocks line of sight.|
Discuss this articleLog in to comment