ancients  battlecry  napoleonics  samuraibattles  thegreatwar Support Us 

Tanks

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0% (0 Votes)

Can you confirm more hits than you originally rolled?

A: Yes. On the reroll, each die that rolls a burst will remove one tank silhouette token.

https://www.boardgamegeek.com/article/22890301#22890301

If an A7V uses Machine Gun Barrage to make its two attacks against a tank at a range of two hexes, does it get potential hits with Deadly Die results?

A. Yes. In regard to the A7V tank hitting on the deadly die side, at 2 hex range, when ordered by a Machine Gun Barrage. Simply put, we did not want to create an exception as to how the A7V tank will battle.

https://www.boardgamegeek.com/article/22890555#22890555

Print Email

Log in to comment


Decebalus's Avatar
Decebalus replied the topic: #441 1 year 2 months ago
Yes. The game doesnt remember rolls of the past. (The answer was also confirmed by Borg on BGG.)

Random Quote

Once blood is shed in a national quarrel reason and right are swept aside by the rage of angry men. ~~~ David Lloyd George, British prime minister ~~~