Trench Raid

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 100% (1 Vote)

Effects one ordered infantry unit’s movement and combat.
A trench raid unit, if forced to retreat because the unit it is targeting causes the ordered trench raid unit to retreat, it may not battle.
It may, however, remain in its hex or move back to its original hex.
When the unit’s original hex is occupied it may not move back to the original hex.

(1 card)

 

Print Email

Log in to comment


mk20336's Avatar
mk20336 replied the topic: #758 1 year 3 months ago
It seems that does not contradict any rule so I would say yes.
Clexton27's Avatar
Clexton27 replied the topic: #756 1 year 3 months ago
If unit doing TRENCH RAID has an attached officer (special personnel) may it battle again with one extra dice after the first successful attack?
mk20336's Avatar
mk20336 replied the topic: #438 3 years 8 months ago
Can wire be ignored with that card?

[EDIT] As per BGG answer (which I suspected) Wire is terrain (not impassable) so you can ignore it with that card.

Random Quote

There were many words that you could not stand to hear and finally only the names of places had dignity. Abstract words such as glory, honor, courage, or hallow were obscene. ~~~ American novelist and WW1 veteran Ernest Hemingway, in 'A Farewell to Arms', 1929 ~~~