Machine Gun Barrage

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 90% (2 Votes)

All ordered units with machine guns may combat twice (ranged and/or close) and will roll 1 additional die this turn.
Units ordered to combat twice may not move or take ground this turn.

(3 cards)

 

Print

Log in to comment


Mark McG's Avatar
Mark McG replied the topic: #873 1 year 4 months ago
Yes
applies to all Machine guns, including tanks
pmiranda's Avatar
pmiranda replied the topic: #871 1 year 4 months ago
Does the card also apply to Light Machine Guns?