Machine Gun Barrage

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 100% (1 Vote)

All ordered units with machine guns may combat twice (ranged and/or close) and will roll 1 additional die this turn.
Units ordered to combat twice may not move or take ground this turn.

(3 cards)

 

Print Email

Log in to comment


Mark McG's Avatar
Mark McG replied the topic: #873 8 months 3 days ago
Yes
applies to all Machine guns, including tanks
pmiranda's Avatar
pmiranda replied the topic: #871 8 months 4 days ago
Does the card also apply to Light Machine Guns?

Random Quote

Two armies that fight each other is like one large army that commits suicide. ~~~ French soldier Henri Barbusse, in his novel "Le Feu", 1915 ~~~