Advance over the top

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 100% (1 Vote)

Immediately after an ordered soldier unit moves, roll 2 dice. Unit may move 1 additional hex for each soldier symbol rolled.
Unit may combat if its original movement made it eligible for the unit to battle.

(3 cards)

 

Print Email

Log in to comment


Clexton27's Avatar
Clexton27 replied the topic: #745 1 year 5 months ago
I think that since movement ends when you enter wire that no further movement would be possible. However, let’s say you moved one hex adjacent to wire (thus able to battle) and rolled an INFANTRY on your reroll for movement. I believe you could then move into the wire and stop, but also remove the wire as your battle action.
mk20336's Avatar
mk20336 replied the topic: #267 4 years 3 days ago
Does this card allow additional move when soldier enters wire hex?

Random Quote

The United States must be neutral in fact as well as in name. We must be impartial in thought as well as in action. ~~~ US president Woodrow Wilson, August 1914 ~~~