-
The Boardgame
-
Rules and FAQs
-
Bridge
Bridge
Less
More
-
Posts: 206
-
Thank you received: 7
-
-
-
-
Less
More
-
Posts: 152
-
Thank you received: 26
-
-
-
-
2 years 8 months ago - 2 years 8 months ago #433
by Mark McG
what happens to a tank or field artillery unit on a bridge that becomes damaged by Reserve Artillery fire?
Answer on BGG
.
Damaged Bridge over fordable waterway - a field artillery unit and tank on are eliminated. Infantry unit on can be in a fordable waterway.
Damaged Bridge over impassable waterway - a field artillery unit and tank on are eliminated. Infantry unit on can be in a fordable waterway. Note a damaged bridge is considered a fordable waterway hex.
Last Edit: 2 years 8 months ago by
Mark McG.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
-
The Boardgame
-
Rules and FAQs
-
Bridge
Time to create page: 0.290 seconds