ancients  battlecry  napoleonics  samuraibattles  thegreatwar    tricorne  redalert  medieval Support Us

Trench Raid

More
4 years 2 months ago #61 by alecrespi
alecrespi created the topic: Trench Raid

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
3 years 1 month ago - 3 years 1 month ago #438 by mk20336
mk20336 replied the topic: Trench Raid
Can wire be ignored with that card?

[EDIT] As per BGG answer (which I suspected) Wire is terrain (not impassable) so you can ignore it with that card.
Last Edit: 3 years 1 month ago by mk20336.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
9 months 1 week ago - 9 months 1 week ago #756 by Clexton27
Clexton27 replied the topic: Trench Raid
If unit doing TRENCH RAID has an attached officer (special personnel) may it battle again with one extra dice after the first successful attack?
Last Edit: 9 months 1 week ago by Clexton27. Reason: Left out dice issue

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
9 months 1 week ago #758 by mk20336
mk20336 replied the topic: Trench Raid
It seems that does not contradict any rule so I would say yes.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.583 seconds

Forum Statistics

  • Total Users:149
  • Latest Member:mirkobruner
  • Total Posts:1621
  • Total Topics:1041
  • Total Sections:3
  • Total Categories:10
  • Today Open:0
  • Yesterday Open:0
  • Today Answer:0
  • Yesterday Answer:0

Top Posters

Top Posters Posts
alecrespi 244
Mark McG 172
mk20336 135
plainscape GW 22
Clexton27 21

Top Thanks

Top Thanks Thanks
Mark McG 27
bdgza 12
alecrespi 7
mk20336 6
Clexton27 2

Random Quote

Once blood is shed in a national quarrel reason and right are swept aside by the rage of angry men. ~~~ David Lloyd George, British prime minister ~~~