COWARDS

{phocadocumentation view=navigation|type=mpcn}

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

CARD TITLE COWARDS
PHASE OF PLAY Play before your combat roll
TARGET 1 enemy unit
CARD EFFECT Target may not ignore flags rolled against it for any reason.



Log in to comment

Mark-McG replied the topic:
2 years 5 months ago
it applies to a single dice roll
pmiranda-samurai replied the topic:
2 years 5 months ago
I assume the card only applies to one combat roll, i.e. if the unit advances and conducts a bonus combat against the same target, the effect doesn't apply anymore?