Order One Unit

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

ORDER ONE UNIT

 

 

ORDER ONE UNIT LEFT

Issue an order to 1 unit or leader in the left section. When drawing a new Command card, draw two, choose one and discard the other.

ORDER ONE UNIT CENTER

Issue an order to 1 unit or leader in the center section. When drawing a new Command card, draw two, choose one and discard the other.

ORDER ONE UNIT RIGHT

Issue an order to 1 unit or leader in the right section. When drawing a new Command card, draw two, choose one and discard the other.

 

 

 



Print Email

Log in to comment


Mark McG's Avatar
Mark McG replied the topic: #76 5 years 5 months ago

oninohugo wrote: Q: With or without opp's inspiration?
Q: Can you inspire your revenge with your own leader as a normal battling back?


CARD EFFECT Target unit will battle back with the same number of dice that the opponent's unit just rolled against the target unit.

I think the card effect description is pretty specific. You battle back with the same number of dice. So regardless of any inspiration, the dice used are exactly the same as were used to attack your unit. If the original attack is enhanced by inspiration or Dragon card play, or reduced by terrain, whatever number of dice were rolled in the attack and rolled for the battle back. There is no new calculation of dice.
oninohugo's Avatar
oninohugo replied the topic: #69 5 years 7 months ago
Q: With or without opp's inspiration?
Q: Can you inspire your revenge with your own leader as a normal battling back?