Crane's Wing

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

CRANE'S WING

 

 

 

 

  Issue an order to 1 unit or leader in each section.  

 

 

 



Print Email

Log in to comment


admin replied the topic: #47 5 years 8 months ago
Hi Mark,
I do believe this effect is to be applied to "your unit" (as said in the card).
So "your unit" ignores the results of your close combat roll, and rerolls dice.
This is my interpretation.
Alessandro
Mark McG's Avatar
Mark McG replied the topic: #45 5 years 8 months ago
so this means your attack dice are re-rolled?
Or an attack on you is re-rolled?