Combining two Boxes of Samurai B. ? Campaignrules

More
10 years 11 months ago - 10 years 11 months ago #19 by Archon
Hi
Maybe I want to buy the game, it has a nice contend, and the game is praised on different sites, on Boardgamegeek, too.
My Questions are:

1. Makes it sense and is it possible to combine 2 boxes of Samurai Battle?
Is it playable?

2. What is your experience about how log a game last?

3. How about rules for campaigns? Does anybody made some actually, or are those rules part of the manual?

Thank you for your answers in advance
Last edit: 10 years 11 months ago by Archon. Reason: correction of Question 2

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.781 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum