End of Phase

More
4 months 2 weeks ago #106 by Robald
End of Phase was created by Robald
The rules say:
“Important Note: A player who plays a combat card during the opponent’s turn does not immediately re- plenish his combat card or star tokens.”
Does this mean that you can replenish (for free) any Combat card used during your turn, in addition to claiming 2 Stars or 1 Star and a Combat card?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.430 seconds

Top Posters

Top Posters Posts
alecrespi 8
Old Dwarf 7
Deathjester117 5
Peter Cooper 4
Robald 2

Top Thanks

Top Thanks Thanks
Deathjester117 2