Loop-Hole Buildings

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

LOOP-HOLE BUILDINGS

{phocadocumentation view=navigation|type=mpcn}

 

 

 

 

Loop-Hole Buildings

An ordered Infantry unit, the turn it moves onto a building hex, may still combat.

(1 card)

Print Email

Log in to comment


Mark-McG's Avatar
Mark-McG replied the topic: #3732 4 years 3 months ago
I can't think how an infantry unit could take ground into buildings, make a 2nd combat and also play this card. So I think it is immaterial whether the words 'moves onto' means in Movement Phase or in a general sense of entering the hex during their turn.
Superman's Avatar
Superman replied the topic: #3730 4 years 3 months ago
My opponent used this card with a bayonet charge. I thought my unit was safe staying behind a town hex and out of normal enemy range; not. That card at the right time used with a bayonet charge card cost me the game.
Bayernkini's Avatar
Bayernkini replied the topic: #3729 4 years 3 months ago
The Card only allow battle if moved into town.
It don't allow a second battle!!!!!!!!
Achtung Panzer's Avatar
Achtung Panzer replied the topic: #3728 4 years 3 months ago
Presumably this card cannot be played when a unit Takes Ground into building hex?

Random Quote

In war, three-quarters turns on personal character and relations; the balance of manpower and materials counts only for the remaining quarter.~Napoleon