1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)


{phocadocumentation view=navigation|type=mpcn}






An ordered Infantry unit, when targeting an enemy on any non-clear terrain, will ignore all terrain combat reductions in melee.

(1 card)

NOTE: An ordered Infantry unit ignores all terrain hex combat reductions, when a “Sapper” Tactician card is played on the unit in melee.

Does the Sappers benefit from battle out- and inside? Are units allowed to battle if they move onto a terrain, which prevent normal battles?

The card works only for the target hex, so all movement and battle rules for the attacker hex still apply
(Richard Borg: 2015 - June - 22)

Print Email

Log in to comment

Random Quote

The basic principle that we must follow in directing the armies of the Republic is this: that they must feed themselves on war at the expense of the enemy territory. ~Napoleon