Short Supply

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

SHORT SUPPLY

{phocadocumentation view=navigation|type=mpcn}

 

 

 

 

Short Supply

Before ordering units, 1 unit friend or foe (card holder's choice) is out of supply and is removed from its hex and placed on a vacant baseline hex (owning player's choice) same battlefield section. If no vacant hexes are available, place unit on a vacant hex one-row forward. Any attached Leader is also placed with unit. A unit in square may not be short supplied.

(1 card)

 

Can a Short Supply be used on a lone LDR?

No. Card specifies moving one units, and by definition, leaders are not units.

Can a unit be 'tele-ported' back to the baseline with Out of Supply card?

The unit (except a unit in square) may be indeed teleported, also across a unpassable river for example!

Print Email

Log in to comment

Random Quote

Between a battle lost and a battle won, the distance is immense and there stand empires.~Napoleon