La Grande Manoeuvre

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

La Grande Manoeuvre

{phocadocumentation view=navigation|type=mpcn}

 

LA GRANDE MANOEUVRE

Issue an order to 4 or fewer units or Leaders. Ordered units or Leaders may make a strategic move up to 4 hexes. An infantry unit in square may not be ordered. Ordered units may not battle. Or, issue an order to 1 unit of your choice. (1 card)

 

FAQs

While playing LA GRANDE MANOEUVER must be the terrain restrictions observed or can be ignored?

If it doesn't tell you to ignore the restrictions, then they must still be observed.

Why should I choose the substitute order of one unit, because I can with the special order up to 4 units and move them up to 4 hexes.

It makes sense sometime, to choose the substitute, because you can move [b]and battle[/b] with the units own base rules then!

Print Email

Log in to comment

Random Quote

In time of revolution, with perseverance and courage, a soldier should think nothing impossible.~Napoleon