Leadership

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

LEADERSHIP

{phocadocumentation view=navigation|type=mpcn}

 

 

 

 

LEADERSHIP

Issue an order to all Leaders. When a Leader is attached to a unit, the unit is also ordered as long as the Leader remains with the unit. Any ordered unit shall roll 1 additional die if it battles. A Leader may detach from a unit. If a Leader moves and joins a unit, the unit is not ordered.

If you do not have any Leaders, issue an order to 1 unit of your choice.

Draw 1 Tactician card at the end of turn.

(3 /3 cards)

If I don´t have a leader and choose the substitute order of one unit, apply the benefit of additional battle dice to this unit also?

No, the single unit, which is ordered with the substitute order, don´t get the benefits of the card and this unit move and battle with his own base rules.

Print Email

Log in to comment


Mark-McG's Avatar
Mark-McG replied the topic: #5890 1 year 3 months ago
No.

Leaders aren't units.
The "Hat" means a leader can be detached from a unit and move independently.
Valvorik replied the topic: #5886 1 year 3 months ago
The card states the unit battles with one additional die. It is also a "Hat card", so does that mean 2 extra dice because leader is with unit? If doesn't, restating the additional die would be odd.

Random Quote

If the art of war were nothing but the art of avoiding risks, glory would become the prey of mediocre minds. I have made all the calculations, fate will do the rest.~Napoleon