La Grande Manoeuvre

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

LA GRANDE MANOEUVRE

{phocadocumentation view=navigation|type=mpcn}

 

 

 

 

LA GRANDE MANOEUVRE

Issue an order to 4 or fewer units or Leaders. Ordered units or Leaders may make a strategic move up to 4 hexes. Ordered units may not battle. An infantry unit in square may not be ordered.

-Or- issue an order to 1 unit of your choice.

Draw 1 Tactician card at the end of the turn.

(2 / 1 card)

While playing LA GRANDE MANOEUVER must be the terrain restrictions observed or can be ignored?

If it doesn't tell you to ignore the restrictions, then they must still be observed.

Why should I choose the substitute order of one unit, because I can with the special order up to 4 units and move them up to 4 hexes.

It makes sense sometime, to choose the substitute, because you can move [b]and battle[/b] with the units own base rules then!

Print Email

Log in to comment

Random Quote

The basic principle that we must follow in directing the armies of the Republic is this: that they must feed themselves on war at the expense of the enemy territory. ~Napoleon