Force March

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

FORCE MARCH

{phocadocumentation view=navigation|type=mpcn}

 

 

 

 

FORCE MARCH

Issue an order to all INFANTRY units in one section. Light, Rifle Light, Grenadier, Guard infantry units and infantry units with an attached Leader may move up to 2 hexes and battle. Other infantry units may hold, move 1 hex and battle or may move 2 hexes and not battle.

If you do not have any infantry units, issue an order to 1 unit of your choice.

(4 / 2 cards)

If I don´t have an infantry unit and choose the substitute order of one unit, apply the benefit of the 2hex movement to this unit also?

No, the single unit, which is ordered with the substitute order, don´t get the benefits of the card and this unit move and battle with his own base rules.
Example: An ART unit may move 1 and no battle OR don´t move and battle.

When an Austrian Militia or Line Infantry unit is ordered by a Force March or Bayonet Charge Command card, the unit may only move a maximum of 1 hex, but how many hexes move such a unit with an attached Leader?

When an Austrian Militia or Line Infantry unit is ordered by a Force March or Bayonet Charge Command card, the unit may only move a maximum of 1 hex.
An attached leader does not allow an Austrian Line or Militia Infantry unit to move 2 hexes when ordered by a Force March or Bayonet Charge.

Print Email

Log in to comment

Random Quote

Every soldier carries a marshal's baton in his pack.~Napoleon