Cavalry Charge

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

CAVALRY CHARGE

{phocadocumentation view=navigation|type=mpcn}

 

 

 

 

CAVALRY CHARGE

Issue an order to 4 or fewer CAVALRY or horse artillery units. Ordered cavalry units battle with 1 additional die the entire turn. Ordered guard cavalry battle with 2 additional dice the entire turn. Ordered heavy cavalry units may move 3 hexes and still battle. Horse artillery units may move and battle normally.

If you do not have any cavalry or horse artillery units, issue an order to 1 unit of your choice.

(3 / 3 cards)

If I don´t have a cavalry unit and choose the substitute order of one unit, apply the benefit of additional battle dice to this unit also?

No, the single unit, which is ordered with the substitute order, don´t get the benefits of the card and this unit move and battle with his own base rules.

Print Email

Log in to comment

Random Quote

The moral is to the physical as three to one.~Napoleon