Bombard

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

BOMBARD

{phocadocumentation view=navigation|type=mpcn}

 

 

 

 

BOMBARD

Issue an order to 4 or fewer ARTILLERY units. Ordered units may move up to 3 hexes and not battle, or may not move and battle with 2 additional dice. Guard artillery, when ordered, battle with 3 additional dice.

If you do not have any artillery units, issue an order to 1 unit of your choice.

(2 / 2 cards)

If I don´t have any artillery unit and choose the substitute order of one unit, apply the benefit of additional battle dice and three hex movement also to this unit?

No, the single unit, which is ordered with the substitute order, don´t get the benefits of the card and this unit move and battle with his own base rules.

Print Email

Log in to comment

Random Quote

If you wage war, do it energetically and with severity. This is the only way to make it shorter and consequently less inhuman.~Napoleon