Bayonet Charge

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

BAYONET CHARGE

{phocadocumentation view=navigation|type=mpcn}

 

 

 

 

BAYONET CHARGE

Issue an order to 4 or fewer INFANTRY units. Units may move 2 hexes and still battle in melee. Ordered units may not engage in ranged combat.
Guard infantry, when ordered, will melee with 1 additional die.

If you do not have any infantry units, issue an order to 1 unit of your choice.

(3 / 2 cards)

If I don´t have a infantry unit and choose the substitute order of one unit, apply the benefit of additional battle dice to this unit also?

No, the single unit, which is ordered with the substitute order, don´t get the benefits of the card and this unit move and battle with his own base rules.

 

When an Austrian Militia or Line Infantry unit is ordered by a Force March or Bayonet Charge Command card, the unit may only move a maximum of 1 hex, but how many hexes move such a unit with an attached Leader?

When an Austrian Militia or Line Infantry unit is ordered by a Force March or Bayonet Charge Command card, the unit may only move a maximum of 1 hex.
An attached leader does not allow an Austrian Line or Militia Infantry unit to move 2 hexes when ordered by a Force March or Bayonet Charge.

Print Email

Log in to comment

Random Quote

Remember , gentlemen, what a Roman emperor said: The corpse of an enemy always smells sweet.~Napoleon