I think you should add a note that the light blue troops are Bayerkini's Bavarians, and include any special rules for using them. The scenario information at the right also indicates that the Allies are "Spanish," but the troops are Austrians and Bavarians. Looks like a good scenario, thanks!
A: If a Frech unit (not lone LDR) occupies the bridge hex, the British player gains immediately 2 Victory Banners.
As long as the unit remains on the objective hex it will count
as a British Victory Banner. If it moves off or is eliminated, it no longer