101 Bailén (19 July 1808)

  • alecrespi
  • Topic Author
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
8 years 8 months ago #624 by alecrespi

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
7 years 7 months ago #998 by Mark-McG
Replied by Mark-McG on topic 101 Bailén (19 July 1808)
Ladder #3 match
10 Matches played
French 4 wins
Allies 6 wins

Glory is fleeting, but obscurity is forever.
[img]

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
2 years 1 month ago #5389 by sushidog
Replied by sushidog on topic 101 Bailén (19 July 1808)
When the two French Swiss blocks are removed due to the first two being eliminated, is the French Swiss leader removed as well? I'm saying no by strict reading of the scen special rules, but it feels like it should be removed.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
9 months 1 week ago #6174 by g1ul10
Replied by g1ul10 on topic 101 Bailén (19 July 1808)
The position of the French artillery units is wrong. They should me moved one hex to the right.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
8 months 1 week ago #6213 by alecrespi
Fixed this replacing scenario picture with the corrected one from Mark!
Thank you.
Ale

Alessandro - Website Admin

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
1 week 1 day ago - 1 week 1 day ago #6639 by pmiranda-napoleonics
I second the question! What happens to Schramm when the remaining Swiss leave the field?
Last edit: 1 week 1 day ago by pmiranda-napoleonics.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.658 seconds

Forum Statistics

  • Total Users:815
  • Latest Member:smmalecek
  • Total Posts:6607
  • Total Topics:741
  • Total Sections:2
  • Total Categories:14
  • Today Open:0
  • Yesterday Open:0
  • Today Answer:1
  • Yesterday Answer:3

Top Posters

Top Posters Posts
Bayernkini 1103
Mark-McG 904
Tarheel 257
GG 180
TheMP 175

Top Thanks

Top Thanks Thanks
Bayernkini 311
Mark-McG 80
GG 16
Grambo589 14
Tarheel 13

Random Quote

It should not be believed that a march of three or four days in the wrong direction can be corrected by a countermarch. As a rule, this is to make two mistakes instead of one. ~Napoleon