-
Forum
-
The Boardgame
-
Rules and FAQs
-
Leadership
Leadership
Less
More
-
Posts: 71
-
Thank you received: 6
-
-
-
-
Less
More
-
Posts: 5
-
Thank you received: 0
-
-
4 months 3 weeks ago #5886
by Valvorik
The card states the unit battles with one additional die. It is also a "Hat card", so does that mean 2 extra dice because leader is with unit? If doesn't, restating the additional die would be odd.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
Less
More
-
Posts: 801
-
Karma: 7
-
Thank you received: 74
-
-
-
-
4 months 3 weeks ago #5890
by Mark-McG
No.
Leaders aren't units.
The "Hat" means a leader can be detached from a unit and move independently.
Glory is fleeting, but obscurity is forever.
[img]
The following user(s) said Thank You:
Hawkmoon
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
-
Forum
-
The Boardgame
-
Rules and FAQs
-
Leadership
Time to create page: 0.744 seconds