Baseline Hex ( and Call the Reserves)

More
1 year 4 months ago #5502 by Faramir Squirell
If you have no units on your first rank /row (baseline) how is this card employed ?
Does "Baseline" become defined as the row closest to your board edge ?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
1 year 4 months ago #5503 by Bayernkini
You must move first a unit on baseline to use the card, or you can use the card still with the "Default Action".

My dice are the hell!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.849 seconds

Forum Statistics

  • Total Users:742
  • Latest Member:leeboy24
  • Total Posts:6233
  • Total Topics:715
  • Total Sections:2
  • Total Categories:14
  • Today Open:0
  • Yesterday Open:1
  • Today Answer:11
  • Yesterday Answer:1

Top Posters

Top Posters Posts
Bayernkini 1101
Mark-McG 825
Tarheel 257
TheMP 171
Achtung-Panzer 171

Top Thanks

Top Thanks Thanks
Bayernkini 308
Mark-McG 76
Grambo589 14
GG 14
Grondeaux 13

Random Quote

It would be a joke if the conduct of the victor had to be justified to the vanquished. ~Napoleon