ancients  battlecry  napoleonics  samuraibattles  thegreatwar   tricorne  medieval Support Us

Rally & Square

More
8 months 3 days ago #5209 by Hawkmoon
Rally & Square was created by Hawkmoon
Hi, everyone !
My question is simple and I think the answer is yes : Can an infantry unit in square be rallied ?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
8 months 2 days ago #5212 by Bayernkini
Replied by Bayernkini on topic Rally & Square
Yes,
except, you find any rule against it (and in this case, let me know)

My dice are the hell!
The following user(s) said Thank You: Hawkmoon

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.436 seconds

Forum Statistics

  • Total Users:657
  • Latest Member:Steven
  • Total Posts:5545
  • Total Topics:658
  • Total Sections:2
  • Total Categories:14
  • Today Open:0
  • Yesterday Open:0
  • Today Answer:0
  • Yesterday Answer:0

Top Posters

Top Posters Posts
Bayernkini 1090
Mark-McG 714
Tarheel 257
TheMP 171
Achtung-Panzer 171

Top Thanks

Top Thanks Thanks
Bayernkini 304
Mark-McG 61
Grambo589 14
Tarheel 13
Grondeaux 13

Random Quote

In war, as in politics, no evil - even if it is permissible under the rules - is excusable unless it is absolutely necessary. Everything beyond that is a crime.~Napoleon