ancients  battlecry  napoleonics  samuraibattles  thegreatwar    tricorne  redalert  medieval Support Us

Leader Orders Fall Back

More
4 years 2 months ago #4611 by alecrespi
LEADER ORDERS FALL BACK
{phocadocumentation view=navigation|type=mpcn}
 
...

Leader Orders Fall Back

Alessandro - Website Admin

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
2 years 5 months ago #4612 by Michalxo
Replied by Michalxo on topic Leader Orders Fall Back
Can this card be played on a single leader? I doubt it, but still want to ask. (unit with an attached leader)...

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
2 years 5 months ago - 2 years 5 months ago #4613 by tlangston28
Replied by tlangston28 on topic Leader Orders Fall Back
Hi,

The card states A unit with an attached leader... as you mentioned and since a leader is NOT considered a unit in the game (stated in the base rules), I would say no. Usually, the card will say is a leader alone is applicable as in the Leader Bonus card which states that a leader OR unit maybe ordered..

Hope this helps.
Last edit: 2 years 5 months ago by tlangston28.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
2 years 5 months ago #4614 by Bayernkini
Replied by Bayernkini on topic Leader Orders Fall Back
As tlangston already said, the text is absolute clear and don´t need any additional interpretations.

My dice are the hell!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.324 seconds

Forum Statistics

  • Total Users:712
  • Latest Member:BrentS
  • Total Posts:5953
  • Total Topics:712
  • Total Sections:2
  • Total Categories:14
  • Today Open:0
  • Yesterday Open:0
  • Today Answer:1
  • Yesterday Answer:5

Top Posters

Top Posters Posts
Bayernkini 1100
Mark-McG 765
Tarheel 257
TheMP 171
Achtung-Panzer 171

Top Thanks

Top Thanks Thanks
Bayernkini 308
Mark-McG 74
Grambo589 14
Grondeaux 13
Barend 13

Random Quote

It should not be believed that a march of three or four days in the wrong direction can be corrected by a countermarch. As a rule, this is to make two mistakes instead of one. ~Napoleon