2 or more Artillery in combined attack?

More
5 years 7 months ago #2499 by john
Hi, is it possible to do a combined attack with more than one artillery unit thus increasing the number of die rolled together even more than with one artillery unit? Thanks

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
5 years 7 months ago - 5 years 7 months ago #2500 by Bayernkini
If there is no rule in the rulebook, which limits this numbers (and i do not know such a rule), you can theoretical use 10 ART in a combined attack,
but i believe, the rulebook should be clear here, if you read it next time ;)

Page 18, right column:
When an ordered infantry or cavalry unit is about to attack an
enemy unit in melee, one or more ordered artillery units may combine
their battle dice with the attacking unit......


My dice are the hell!
Last edit: 5 years 7 months ago by Bayernkini.
The following user(s) said Thank You: john

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 1.933 seconds

Forum Statistics

  • Total Users:823
  • Latest Member:KryspinTrych
  • Total Posts:6660
  • Total Topics:751
  • Total Sections:2
  • Total Categories:14
  • Today Open:0
  • Yesterday Open:0
  • Today Answer:1
  • Yesterday Answer:0

Top Posters

Top Posters Posts
Bayernkini 1103
Mark-McG 912
Tarheel 257
GG 180
TheMP 175

Top Thanks

Top Thanks Thanks
Bayernkini 312
Mark-McG 81
GG 16
Grambo589 14
Grondeaux 13

Random Quote

Doctors will have more lives to answer for in the next world than even we generals.~Napoleon