Take Command Card Number of Units

More
2 weeks 2 days ago #7829 by Easyred2
Question that is bugging me.  A "Take Command" card is being played in the center
so we have a leader with an infantry together in one hex.  Directly in hexes to his front are infantry in both hexesas well as one off to his right.  According to the card he has those 3 front units all contiguous and so they receive activation.  According to the card, he can also move that unit he is attached to as well.  So does not that mean he is moving 4 units with the card.  Some replays I have seen they are only allowing 3 hexes to be moved, but the card does not quite state that.  How are you all playing out this card in games.  We play it as 4 units max possible

 

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
2 weeks 22 hours ago #7832 by Hawkmoon
Leader hex + 3 linked hexagones : 4 units max (not playing Leader of Honour rule which allows one more unit))

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.376 seconds

Forum Statistics

  • Total Users:946
  • Latest Member:Fabbrizi
  • Total Posts:7767
  • Total Topics:866
  • Total Sections:2
  • Total Categories:14
  • Today Open:0
  • Yesterday Open:0
  • Today Answer:0
  • Yesterday Answer:3

Top Posters

Top Posters Posts
Bayernkini 1118
Mark-McG 1091
Tarheel 263
RiverWanderer 200
GG 200

Top Thanks

Top Thanks Thanks
Bayernkini 320
Mark-McG 113
GG 20
RiverWanderer 15
Grambo589 14

Random Quote

In war, as in politics, no evil - even if it is permissible under the rules - is excusable unless it is absolutely necessary. Everything beyond that is a crime.~Napoleon