Hi everyone !
Can a Horse ART or Guard Foot Art be reinforced by a Pre-Battle Mother Russia roll with a cannon or flag ?
We had the case last evening playing "Crossing the Berezina" when my opponent Guillaume (aka The Butcher) wanted to reinforce in Horse Artillery and didn't encounter the 4th block to complete his unit.
After reading another time the rules, we didn't see something about non basic Foot Artillery, so we decided to not let him reinforce his unit.
So, were we wrong or right ?
Thanks for an answer
Greetings from Le Mans & good Easter week end for everyone
We ride the tricycles
of true metal of steel
While others bands play,
we eat happy meal
In the forest of minerals,
The posers we kill !
Nanowar of Steel (Blood of the Queens)