Do restrictions apply to Le Grande Manouvre?

More
7 years 6 months ago #1085 by Achtung-Panzer
Do terrain movement restrictions apply when moving units up to 4 hexes using the LGM card? A unit can be 'tele-ported' back to the baseline with Out of Supply card so I just wanted to check.

If units can be moved across terrain / over units this makes a big difference.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
7 years 6 months ago - 7 years 6 months ago #1086 by Bayernkini
www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/630697/inte...tion-of-short-supply

1. Le Grande Manouvre: All movement and Terrain rules apply!
Answer is already into the FAQ section here

www.ccnapoleonics.net/Rules/FAQs/command-cards.html


2. Short Supply: The unit (except a unit in square) may be indeed teleported!
Will be into the FAQ section next also ;)

My dice are the hell!
Last edit: 7 years 6 months ago by Bayernkini.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Achtung-Panzer

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.359 seconds

Forum Statistics

  • Total Users:823
  • Latest Member:KryspinTrych
  • Total Posts:6659
  • Total Topics:751
  • Total Sections:2
  • Total Categories:14
  • Today Open:0
  • Yesterday Open:0
  • Today Answer:0
  • Yesterday Answer:1

Top Posters

Top Posters Posts
Bayernkini 1103
Mark-McG 912
Tarheel 257
GG 180
TheMP 175

Top Thanks

Top Thanks Thanks
Bayernkini 312
Mark-McG 81
GG 16
Grambo589 14
Tarheel 13

Random Quote

How many things apparently impossible have nevertheless been performed by resolute men who had no alternative but death.~Napoleon