Mistakes in the Spanish Rulebook

More
8 years 9 months ago #655 by Bayernkini
boardgamegeek.com/thread/755692/spanish-...lery-and-militia-uni

The spanish ART only retreat 1 hex for each flag, not 2!

Michael

My dice are the hell!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • alecrespi
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
8 years 9 months ago #661 by alecrespi
Replied by alecrespi on topic Re: Mistakes in the Spanish Rulebook
Fixed it in Rules section.
Thank you Michael for this clarification.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.470 seconds

Forum Statistics

  • Total Users:824
  • Latest Member:mwitz
  • Total Posts:6666
  • Total Topics:751
  • Total Sections:2
  • Total Categories:14
  • Today Open:0
  • Yesterday Open:0
  • Today Answer:2
  • Yesterday Answer:1

Top Posters

Top Posters Posts
Bayernkini 1103
Mark-McG 913
Tarheel 257
GG 180
TheMP 175

Top Thanks

Top Thanks Thanks
Bayernkini 312
Mark-McG 81
GG 16
Grambo589 14
Grondeaux 13

Random Quote

You must not fight too often with one enemy, or you will teach him all your art of war.~Napoleon