Leader Orders Fall Back

More
5 years 4 months ago #4611 by alecrespi
LEADER ORDERS FALL BACK
{phocadocumentation view=navigation|type=mpcn}
 
...

Leader Orders Fall Back

Alessandro - Website Admin

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
3 years 6 months ago #4612 by Michalxo
Replied by Michalxo on topic Leader Orders Fall Back
Can this card be played on a single leader? I doubt it, but still want to ask. (unit with an attached leader)...

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
3 years 6 months ago - 3 years 6 months ago #4613 by tlangston28
Replied by tlangston28 on topic Leader Orders Fall Back
Hi,

The card states A unit with an attached leader... as you mentioned and since a leader is NOT considered a unit in the game (stated in the base rules), I would say no. Usually, the card will say is a leader alone is applicable as in the Leader Bonus card which states that a leader OR unit maybe ordered..

Hope this helps.
Last edit: 3 years 6 months ago by tlangston28.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
3 years 6 months ago #4614 by Bayernkini
Replied by Bayernkini on topic Leader Orders Fall Back
As tlangston already said, the text is absolute clear and don´t need any additional interpretations.

My dice are the hell!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.339 seconds

Forum Statistics

  • Total Users:824
  • Latest Member:mwitz
  • Total Posts:6666
  • Total Topics:751
  • Total Sections:2
  • Total Categories:14
  • Today Open:0
  • Yesterday Open:0
  • Today Answer:2
  • Yesterday Answer:1

Top Posters

Top Posters Posts
Bayernkini 1103
Mark-McG 913
Tarheel 257
GG 180
TheMP 175

Top Thanks

Top Thanks Thanks
Bayernkini 312
Mark-McG 81
GG 16
Grambo589 14
Grondeaux 13

Random Quote

If you wage war, do it energetically and with severity. This is the only way to make it shorter and consequently less inhuman.~Napoleon