Are Leaders Units?

More
5 years 8 months ago #2484 by john
Are Leaders Units? was created by john
Hi, are Leaders regarded as Units? I ask because there are scenarios where a Victory Banner is received for Units exiting the battlefield. If a Leader exits is that regarded exactly the same as when other units exit ? Thanks

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
5 years 8 months ago - 5 years 8 months ago #2485 by Bayernkini
Replied by Bayernkini on topic Are Leaders Units?
Leaders are not units.
And if i remember all official scenarios, the most scenario notes excludes also the leaders in such a case as VP.

My dice are the hell!
Last edit: 5 years 8 months ago by Bayernkini.
The following user(s) said Thank You: john

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
5 years 8 months ago #2486 by Bayernkini
Replied by Bayernkini on topic Are Leaders Units?
Page 7, left column in Rulebook:

A Leader is not a unit and is represented by a single block. .....

My dice are the hell!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
5 years 8 months ago #2487 by john
Replied by john on topic Are Leaders Units?
Thanks Michael, well I will have to rethink my cunning plan for Schleiz which we play on 11 March :)

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.611 seconds

Forum Statistics

  • Total Users:825
  • Latest Member:Pompeiib1
  • Total Posts:6675
  • Total Topics:751
  • Total Sections:2
  • Total Categories:14
  • Today Open:0
  • Yesterday Open:0
  • Today Answer:2
  • Yesterday Answer:5

Top Posters

Top Posters Posts
Bayernkini 1104
Mark-McG 914
Tarheel 257
GG 180
TheMP 175

Top Thanks

Top Thanks Thanks
Bayernkini 312
Mark-McG 81
GG 16
Grambo589 14
Grondeaux 13

Random Quote

The most important qualification of a soldier is fortitude under fatigue and privation. Courage is only second; hardship, poverty and want are the best school for a soldier.~Napoleon